Duets: Re-working The Catalogue (Płyta winylowa)

 Duets: Re-working The Catalogue
Lista utworów:

LP 1

1. Some Peace Of Mind
2. If I Ever Needed Someone
3. Higher Than The World
4. Wild Honey
5. Whatever Happened To Pj Proby
6. Carrying A Torch
7. The Eternal Kansas City
8. Streets Of Arklow

LP 2

1. These Are The Days
2. Get On With The Show
3. Rough God Goes Riding
4. Fire In The Belly
5. Born To Sing
6. Irish Heartbeat
7. Real Real Gone
8. How Can A Poor Boy?


" Duets: Re-working The Catalogue" wciąż czeka na pierwszą opinię.
Napisz co sądzisz o tym produkcie.